There was an error in this gadget

Search This Blog

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

राजनैतिक पार्टियों के चुनाव चिन्ह

Symbols reserved for National Parties

Party Name Symbol (description) Symbol (image)
Bahujan Samaj Party Elephant ECI-elephant.png
Bharatiya Janata Party Lotus ECI-lotus.png
Communist Party of India Ears of Corn and Sickle ECI-corn-sickle.png
Communist Party of India (Marxist) Hammer, Sickle and Star ECI-hammer-sickle-star.png
Indian National Congress Hand ECI-hand.png
Nationalist Congress Party Clock ECI-clock.png
Rashtriya Janata Dal Hurricane Lamp ECI-hurricane-lamp.png
This is the complete list of all national Parties and is valid as of September 2009
  • The  BSP may use the elephant symbol in all states except Sikkim and Assam, where its candidates have to choose another symbol. The BSP at the moment does not have a presence in these two states.

Symbols reserved for State parties

State Party Name Symbol (description) Symbol (image)
Andhra Pradesh Praja Rajyam Party Full sun with rays ECI-full-sun-with-rays.png
Andhra Pradesh Telangana Rashtra Samithi Car ECI-car.png
Andhra Pradesh Telugu Desam Party Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal Congress Two Daos Intersecting ECI-two-daos.png
Assam All India United Democratic Front Lock & Key ECI-lock-and-key.png
Assam Asom Gana Parishad Elephant ECI-elephant.png
Assam Bodoland People's Front Nangol --
Bihar Janata Dal (United) Arrow ECI-arrow.png
Bihar Lok Jan Shakti Party Bungalow ECI-bungalow.png
Goa Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party Lion ECI-lion.png
Goa Save Goa Front Aeroplane ECI-aeroplane.png
Haryana Haryana Janhit Congress (BL) Paniharin
(Lady carrying water pot)
--
Haryana Indian National Lok Dal Spectacles ECI-spectacles.png
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu & Kashmir National Conference Plough ECI-plough.png
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party Ink Pot & Pen ECI-inkpot-pen.png
Jharkhand Janata Dal (United) Arrow ECI-arrow.png
Jharkhand Jharkhand Mukti Morcha Bow & Arrow ECI-bow-arrow.png
Jharkhand Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) Comb ECI-comb.png
Karnataka Janata Dal (Secular) A Lady Farmer carrying Paddy on her head ECI-lady-farmer.png
Kerala Janata Dal (Secular) A Lady Farmer carrying Paddy on her head ECI-lady-farmer.png
Kerala Kerala Congress Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
Kerala Kerala Congress (Mani) Two Leaves ECI-two-leaves.png
Kerala Muslim League Kerala State Committee Ladder ECI-ladder.png
Madhya Pradesh Samajwadi Party Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
Maharashtra Shiv Sena Bow & Arrow ECI-bow-arrow.png
Manipur Manipur People's Party Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
Manipur National People’s Party Book ECI-book.png
Meghalaya All India Trinamool Congress Flowers & Grass ECI-flowers-grass.png
Meghalaya United Democratic Party Drum ECI-drum.png
Mizoram Mizo National Front Star ECI-star.png
Mizoram Mizoram People's Conference Electric Bulb ECI-electric-bulb.png
Mizoram Zoram Nationalist Party Sun (without rays) ECI-sun-without-rays.png
Nagaland Nagaland People's Front Cock ECI-cock.png
Orissa Biju Janata Dal Conch ECI-conch.png
Orissa Jharkhand Mukti Morcha Bow & Arrow ECI-bow-arrow.png
Puducherry All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Two Leaves ECI-two-leaves.png
Puducherry Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Rising Sun ECI-rising-sun.png
Puducherry Pattali Makkal Katchi Mango ECI-mango.png
Puducherry Puducherry Munnetra Congress Bell ECI-bell.png
Punjab Shiromani Akali Dal Scales ECI-scales.png
Sikkim Sikkim Democratic Front Umbrella ECI-umbrella.png
Tamil Nadu All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Two Leaves ECI-two-leaves.png
Tamil Nadu Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Rising Sun ECI-rising-sun.png
Tamil Nadu Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Top ECI-top.png
Tamil Nadu Pattali Makkal Katchi Mango ECI-mango.png
Uttar Pradesh Rashtriya Lok Dal Hand Pump ECI-hand-pump.png
Uttar Pradesh Samajwadi Party Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
Uttarakhand Samajwadi Party Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
Uttarakhand Uttarakhand Kranti Dal Chair ECI-chair.png
West Bengal All India Forward Bloc Lion ECI-lion.png
West Bengal All India Trinamool Congress Flowers & Grass ECI-flowers-grass.png
West Bengal Revolutionary Socialist Party Spade & Stoker ECI-spade-stoker.png
This is a complete list of State
Parties and is valid as of September 2009.

Symbols that were earlier reserved for parties which have now been Unrecognised

Party Name Date of withdrawal
of Recognition
Symbol (description) Symbol (image)
Autonomous State Demand Committee 17 Oct 2001 Boy & Girl ECI-boy-girl.png
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation 26 Dec 2006 Flag With Three Stars ECI-flag-stars.png
Goa Rajiv Congress Party 07 Nov 2002 Hut ECI-hut.png
Hill State People's Democratic Party 14 Sep 2005 Lion ECI-lion.png
Janathipathiya Samrakshana Samithy 26 Dec 2006 Bus ECI-bus.png
Manipur State Congress Party 29 Dec 2003 Cultivator Cutting Crop ECI-cultivator.png
Peoples Democratic Movement 30 Jan 2004 Two Swords & Shield ECI-swords-shields.png
Samata Party 19 Mar 2003 Flaming Torch ECI-flaming-torch.png
Shiromani Akali Dal (Simranjit Singh Mann) 26 Aug 2005 Cart ECI-cart.png
Sikkim Sangram Parishad 16 Mar 2004 sweety ECI-elephant.png
Tamil Maanila Congress (Moopanar) 22 Mar 2004 Bicycle ECI-bicycle.png
This is a list of
parties which had earlier been allotted symbols, but have now been de-recognised

 Free symbols

Almirah ECI-almirah.png
Balloon ECI-balloon.png
Banana ECI-banana.png


Post a Comment